Jump to content

Nachytsm

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I GM a Dark Heresy 2nd Ed. game and one of the players, during combat with a mutated Catachan Devil, managed to get himself under it and bayonet it in the belly successfully. He wanted to then fire with his shotgun, to which the bayonet is attached. Now, I couldn't find any rules or feats regarding this and I didn't want to stop the game for an extensive period to try and find out about it, so I just ruled that (since it was badass anyway) I'd allow it. That said I would like to have a definitive answer to whether or not the rules actually support this sort of action. I know the +30 Point Blank bonus does not actually apply in melee, and that most long arms can't even be fired in melee. Thoughts?
×
×
  • Create New...