Jump to content

iceman_gundarks

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Drop bears are no joke, gotta be real careful walking under trees when out bush.
  2. The question that came up for me the other day however, is does the phantom title card lose its ability as well? The Phantom title explicitly mentions the Ghost, but the VCX is no longer the Ghost... The TO in my case ruled that no, the VCX could no longer double tap etc but I'm curious if anything has been officially ruled on this (as considering I was the Ghost player it would be good to know one way or another)
×
×
  • Create New...