Jump to content

Hendolph

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hey guys, I'm playing Andira Runehand as Crusader and was wondering if her hero ability can trigger the Zealous Aura skill. Her hero ability says: "Each time a hero within 3 spaces of you suffers 1 or more hearts from an attack, the figure that performed the attack suffers 1 heart." Zealous Aura: " While this card is exhausted, each time a hero within 3 spaces defeats a monster, that hero recovers 2 . " So, if the monster dies because of the damage from Andira's ability, does that count as being defeated by Andira? Will that trigger Zealous Aura? Any thoughts?
×
×
  • Create New...