Jump to content

HoneyMonster

Members
  • Content Count

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. So it does , I knew it looked suspect but at 3:30 in the morning and after a few beers I obviously didn't see page 9 lol
  2. Good evening my fellow gamers got a question is this a legal move for the D-warf. Moves using stanima 4 ~ moves using his speed 3 - rests - moves via stanima again 4 and then use's his heroic feet to attack ?? Cheers
  3. I think your out of luck at the moment for Treaty of Champions at the moment. I always use boardgameprices for atock checks
  4. Cheers for the info folks. What are these rumour cards ? So basically any monster from any expansion whether it be from big box expansions , small box expansions or monster and hero expansions your able to use in both the base campaigns as long as the open monster group traits matches ? I plan to crush my mate and want a good selection of these deadly demons hahahahahaha I shall do a bit of research and see what trait gets used the most in both the campaigns.
  5. So quick question regarding these packs , i'm interested in buying a few but just want to know if i can simply use the monster's in the shadow rune & heirs of blood campaign to give me extra choice as the Overlord ?? Hope this question makes sense.
  6. Do you mean there is a download code for Shadow Rune included, as well as a print copy of Heirs of Blood?No I just found it online so I whacked it on my iPad and boom Shadow Rune campaign aswell as heirs of blood. I plan on playing the Shadow Rune quests first tho.
  7. Its not a hard cover just 2 soft covers but hey i ain't complaining saved myself £25
  8. I bought the game 2 week ago for my young one who is 8 month old haha well that's what I tell the wife. Anyway mine came with the Heirs if Blood campaign. It says on back off the box so if you buy from your LGS you'll know , although I bought mine from game seek. The bonus is you can download the Shadow Rune quest book as a PDF.
  9. I played a custom scenario called capture and control and it required you to occupy 2 buildings plus a victory point and I wasn't sure if flying units could occupy the building or as I put it capture the building. Hope that makes sense.
  10. You've answered my question , cheers. I played a custom scenario called capture and control and it required you to occupy 2 buildings plus a victory point and I wasn't sure if flying units could occupy the building or as I put it capture the building. Hope that makes sense. Once again thanks for the reply.
  11. What are is the general rules regarding the mighty Roc Warriors and building hex's , can they capture buildings?
  12. Good Evening Guys/Gals Quick question , can Roc Warriors capture buildings??. I'm sure i read somewhere that they can't but not 100% sure Cheers
×
×
  • Create New...