Jump to content

chilibreez

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. The recent FAQ states that Reinforced Deflectors should now read as follows: “After defending, if you suffered a combination of 3 or more damage and critical damage during the attack, recover 1 shield (up to your shield value)" Here's my question: Does this mean that, in order for RD to trigger, the damage MUST be a combination of both regular damage and crits, or it CAN be a combination? I've posed this question to other groups and the response that I've gotten is 'all they are saying is that it can be crits' but that's not what I'm reading. It says "... a combination of.... damage and critical damage..." It doesn't say either or, or one or the other. It says a combination of. Am I reading/interpreting this wrong? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...