Jump to content

Whippoorwills

Members
  • Content Count

    162
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Whippoorwills

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 03/10/1979

Profile Information

  • Location
    Umeå, Sweden

Recent Profile Visitors

747 profile views
  1. That was what I assumed, just good to have it verified
  2. The card says: After a ship deploys from you, it may acquire a lock on one ship you are locking, ignoring range restrictions Do the ship that is deployed need to have the TL action on it's bar to do that or does the title give that option anyway?
  3. I've done pretty well with this list. Darth Vader (190 + 10 = 200) --Force Push (10) Stormtroopers (44 + 9 = 53) --R4 Astromech Droid (9) Stormtroopers (44 + 19 = 63) --FX-9 Medical Droid (19) TX-225 GAVw Occupier Combat Assault Tank (155 + 28 = 183) --Imperial Hammers Elite Armor Pilot (10), DLT-19 Rifle Pintle (18) Commands: Implacable (1), Vaders Might (1), Pinned Down (2), Fear and Dead Men (2), Master of Evil (3), Darkness Descends (3), Standing Orders (4)
×
×
  • Create New...