Jump to content

electricalstorm

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi there, I just got T&E and really like it. Quality pieces, great art. I have a rules clarification question: In a revolt, after the winner is decided, the active player will replenish his hand at the end of his turn. However, there is no mention of this replenishing happening for the inactive player who was involved in the revolt, who may have contributed tiles to the conflict. In a war, it is clearly written in the rules that all involved in a war replenish their tiles as a resolution step of the confilct. So it seems that the inactive player will replenish for wars and not revolts. Is this correct? What is the logic behind refilling for one but not the other? Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...