Jump to content

alesk1978

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Let's say I rolled a special on Cunning and my opponent has an exausted N-1 Starfighter ... Can I destroy his N-1? I'm thinking yes but just want to make sure .. N-1 special says "Ready or discard an exhausted vehicle that is not a copy of this support." Cunning special says "Resolve a special ability () on another card in play as if it were your card." So since Cunning is using the actual card, making it not a copy of it, it can use that N-1 special to destory it ... That's what I think.
×
×
  • Create New...