Jump to content

tronn

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, I'd like a rules clarification on something that came up in yesterday's game: If an Investigator, during the Encounters phase, moves to a new location as a result of the encounter, do they instantly draw and resolve another encounter in their new location? Or do the investigators only encounter the space they were in at the start of the phase, regardless of where they might end up? In the latter case what if there are monsters in their new location - is the investigator forced to encounter those, or can they evade those for free? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...