Jump to content

PerfectBalance

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. We played a game yesterday and a question was raised concerning Mance Rayder House Card "Your final combat strength is equal to the current Position of the Wildling Threat token" Does this imply that your final combat strength equals to the PHYSICAL POSITION of wilding threat token at the moment or to the wildling STRENGTH PRINTED underneath the token. For clarification, let's say that the token is at position 4 (that is the 4th position from the left 0-2-4-6-8-10-12). Would Baratheon's final combat strength be 4 according to the physical position of the token or 6 as printed on that position? There seems to be no other topics addressing this issue so far as I'm aware. Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...