Jump to content

Wolfren696

Members
  • Content Count

    21
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Wolfren696

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

281 profile views
  1. That answers all my questions for now lol. Thank you to you and all the community for your help
  2. That answers all my questions for now lol. Thank you to you and all the community for your help
  3. One last question; Do the Imperial needs to roll his defense dice every time Jyn use her quickdraw ability?
  4. @Majushi That makes sense a lot. I'm going to print this and put it in my rule book. Thank you. One last question; Do the Imperial needs to roll his defense dice every time Jyn use her quickdraw ability?
  5. @Majushi Just to summarize what you said. A hero that carries 2 weapons can attack with both weapons once each per activation. Am I right!
  6. Wow so that hero can attack twice with 2 different guns in his activation!!! That's pretty brutal.
  7. Thank you for your quick response and warm welcome . Can I ask you another question but this one is about weapons. Can a hero have 2 weapons at once and use both of them in his activation phase?
  8. @totalnoob Thank you for your quick response and warm welcome . Can I ask you another question but this one is about weapons. Can a hero have 2 weapons at once and use both of them in his activation phase?
  9. Hello Everyone, I'm new to the game and last night a questions came about Jyn Odan quickdraw ability? Does her quickdraw counts as an activation? or Is this a free ability that she can use once per turn anytime even is she is not on her activation phase?
  10. Can I stack up or saved my advantage symbols to use them for a later turn? Example; to perform a critical hit with a gun or light saber. This is not clear to me. Thank you
  11. @Donovan Morningfire Thank you for the explanation. It makes a lot sense to me right now.
  12. Hi @Nytwyng when you said speculations are you talking about speculations coming from FFG or the community?
×
×
  • Create New...