Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. The point of no return is rank 3 or 4. That's the point where you are labeled 'dangerous and priority to slay.' At taint ranks 1 and 2, you are not allowed to marry, are expected to drink jade petal tea, and are monitored. But you still are samurai, and as long as you have not hidden the taint you can still honorably serve. You just get to deal with horrible night terrors, general irritability, and monthly Kuni visitation.
  2. My given understanding of the situation (which is admittedly flawed, and if I am corrected, I am corrected) is that the roll and keep system is part of the IP, which would mean they own it as well.
  3. This is indeed quite important. I do FFG will support the rpg line along with the ccg property.
  • Create New...