Jump to content

sp3kt0r

Members
  • Content Count

    29
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About sp3kt0r

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

350 profile views
  1. Thank you all for the excellent advice! After hearing your suggestions, I'll be opening everything shortly, and getting it all organized! Is there a better feeling than unboxing a new game??? ?
  2. My wife and I haven't even completed NotZ yet due to parenting and work obligations, but I have faithfully added every pack, box, and book to my collection. All are still in the packaging (except my two cores). I'm considering opening everything up and organizing it in binders and in my Broken Token artist's case. Should I do this, or just open up one pack/box at a time in order as we progress?
  3. OP edited to add picture of path markers with cards for scale.
  4. Here are some path markers and "one way" tokens I made from EPVC, Krylon, and acrylic hobby paint. https://500px.com/photo/239077079 https://500px.com/photo/239077569 Edit: Picture of sidewalk with cards for scale, as requested. https://500px.com/photo/239077079
  5. I used one of these files to print a player dashboard at inkedgaming.com. It worked perfectly, and the mat is awesome! https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/140207/player-dashboard
  6. 2 Boxes. Legendaries: Falcon 2x Crime Lord Jabba 2x Poe Commanding Presence AT-ST Luke's Lightsaber Thermal Detonator Phasma One With The Force Noteworthy rares: 3x Holdout Blaster (!!!) 2x Sith Holocron
  7. https://teamcovenant.com/product/awakenings-booster-box-display-case-gravity-feed Maybe this means local stores will have it then too!
  8. I'm new to collectible card games...what happens to stuff from the current base set when the new one releases later this year? Will all of my cards/dice lose their value and/or become obsolete? Thanks!
  9. Unless you have Nien Numb crew or R2 astormech. Those both make the 1 straight maneuver green.Nope. The 1 straight that you perform is a white, per the reference card. Nien and R2 don't get the chance to do their thing.You're incorrect; check the FAQ entries for R2 Astromech and Nien Numb. I stand corrected! Foot is firmly in mouth. Apologies all around!
  10. Unless you have Nien Numb crew or R2 astormech. Those both make the 1 straight maneuver green. Nope. The 1 straight that you perform is a white, per the reference card. Nien and R2 don't get the chance to do their thing.
  11. Picked up the only copy at my LGS and it is gorgeous! Trying to budget time for our first game--how long is a game for you lucky few who have already played?
  12. I could see some parallels to C-3PO in Imperial Assault. Very cheap, no attack, and strictly a support unit. And 3PO in IA is extremely popular and effective...
×
×
  • Create New...