kurodachi

Members
  • Content count

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About kurodachi

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 10/27/1975

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://elrincondelgolem.blogspot.com.es/
  1. Hi, I'm from Spain and we discover the same problem in our C-ROC ships. We send a claim to our distributor (Asmodee) about it. We still waiting.... When I have news...
  2. Hi I'm from Spain and I usually play with a group. We want to know if is it possible to recover lost material from tournaments, a few carton base or cards of X-wing ships This type of question we usually to ask to EDGE spain but now I thing that it is Asmodee that do the distribution here. Who we must ask for that? Thank you in advance for you time and you answers. Regards
  3. Only a correction, The 3º in Tatooine Open was a 97 points. I know because I played a similar list and I was 173..... . The list don't made the X-Wing-ner....
  4. Hi. I read the Boba Fett card and I understand that If you have the Greedo crew card in this ship, you can trigger the Boba Fett hability with the Greedo effect... Is it combo ok?.
  5. Don't forgive the accursed N'Dru ....
  6. Well, Thank you for all the oppinions. First I want to say that English isn't my first lenguange and for us the exppression "acquiring a target lock" is only "get a target lock", I didn't see that it is the same text that appear in the rules to do the action of target lock. But thanks for yours comments, I think that only the action trigger the suppresor title, It is a shame, because Jendon would win a great combo to be played back...
  7. But... When Jendon give (or Pass) the blue TL, the Gozanti "acquire a Target Lock", independently of it was an action, a free action or whatever... An this is the trigger of this hability
  8. Someone can say me something? I have a big doubt with this . Jendon:"At the start of the combat phase, you may assign 1 of your blue target lock tokens to a friendly ship at range 1, if it does not have a blue target lock token." Suppresor: "Once per round, after you acquire a target lock on an enemy ship, you may remove 1 focus, evade, or blue target lock token from that ship."
  9. Well, I'm not sure about that. If the OL is locked an academy pilot, "it cannot modify any dice when attacking you or defeding against your attacks". I understand that if the academy pilot cannot modify any dice (with Palpa or another thing) attacking or defending from OL. It isn't the Lambda or the academy who changes the dice... you changes the dices with Palpa hability.
  10. No, you can modify any dice (With palpa or another thing) of the ship that is locked from Omega Leader, from the attacks of Omega Leader or defending from Omega Leader
  11. Yes, N'Dru must be play with 2 ships. And he must be in the other side of the matt. I usually play he, put him in front of the enemy ships. Moving 1 all the time. And my other pilots moving to the enemy fast. At the end, N'Dru is the last ship or the first blood of my squadron... It is very difficult and you must move 1 by 1 all the time, there are a lot of moments that you want to move more to enter in the dogfight but in this moment, you'll lost his hability and lone wolf... sure... I love N'Dru, I Hate N'Dru...
  12. Ten with mangler + marksmanship + A'baht = Crabs killer (Crab = IG) . Or something with... Focus, evades or whatever....
  13. I'm looking for a squadron with the Gozanti and I found this combination. The Epic ship cann't do free actions but Jendon give the blue target lock to a friend ship... It could be the Gozanti? and If the Gozanti with the Suppresor Title can use his habilitie? It is a correct combo? I think so. Please tell me you opinions.