Jump to content

zzarko

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I have two questions regarding rules. First, development cards that state "During battle,...", are they ment to be used once per battle, or can they be used multiple times per battle (if there is enough tokens on them, that's it)? Second, for Dandelion, one of his development cards allows him to skip the monster obstacle. If there is foul fate token in the region together with monster card, can he skip the monster with that card and just pass control to other player, od does he need to take foul fate token?
×
×
  • Create New...