Jump to content

Tug McToots

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. When using the Interrupt 'Entangled' bounty hunter card, a few questions: The card reads "when an opponent chooses a unit to strike, he must choose a different eligible unit to strike instead if able. Then, draw 1 card." 1). If the opposing player does not have another unit to strike, does he still leave his single unit focused after the interrupt is played, and unable to strike? 2) Who draws the 1 card at the end of the interrupt? The attacker or the person playing the interrupt?
×
×
  • Create New...