Jump to content

Forkrutz

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Here is another rules question, Guard Dog reaction trigger. When the enemy attacks and its the killing blow for the card, do you use the trigger ability or no, Thoughts? I have been playing it as he's dead and can't attack back.
  2. It looks great, I have been using the chaos app on my phone.
  3. Once you take horror damage does it last for the rest of the campaign/scenario? Can you not heal from horror damage?
  4. Thanks for the quick replies, new to the game and am enjoying it.
  5. This may be a silly question, but can you get +1 (fight/willpower) per resource you spend or can you only use it for +1 (fight/willpower) per skill test?
×
×
  • Create New...