Jump to content

macurvello

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Last time I played, doom was at 2 and it advanced by 4 after the omen moved counterclockwise because of a Mythos card. The first two doom advances awakened Yog, the following two should follow the awakened side of the AO's sheet's rules. Yog's sheet says "Each time a Gate would cause Doom to advance, place that Gate on this sheet instead." Well, 4 red gates caused doom to advance in sequence. Which two should I place on the AO's sheet? Am I allowed to choose in this case?
  2. My question is similar to the one Richard posted, but Yog-Sothoth adds a twist to it in comparison with Shub-Niggurath: Last time I played, doom was at 2 and it advanced by 4 after the omen moved counterclockwise because of a Mythos card. The first two doom advances awakened Yog, the following two should follow the awakened side of the AO's sheet's rules. Yog's sheet says "Each time a Gate would cause Doom to advance, place that Gate on this sheet instead." Well, 4 red gates caused doom to advance in sequence. Which two should I place on the AO's sheet? Am I allowed to choose in this case?
×
×
  • Create New...