Jump to content

slasher956

Members
  • Content Count

    890
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About slasher956

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

669 profile views
  1. plain card to go on both bases to 'fill' the base to the raised edges, then the marked card base to join the two together. All held in by the stems, which would have to be redesigned so they can hold a double thick card base...I'd angle it inwards* so they dont get confused with the normal large base stems. *as opposed to the normal front to back curve.
  2. I blame the Greeks! .... or is it the Romans???
  3. rakeh e l l ... is just someone who spell Rakel phonetically after listen to someone with a posh English accent...
  4. Depends on what else you have on the ship, depends if the card is an exhaust /discard to use as well... that being said I can see it being 2 or 3 points... if it was 1 then it would be put in as 'I have this slot free at 1 point so why not' not a what do I leave off ....
  5. The 7th Fleet & the Rebel equivalent marked with Aurebesh instead of silhouettes Now as both of these are unique titles, I'm more inclined to thing that is in place of the silhouettes as they are too similar to hammerheads
  6. How many SSDs have been killed by the Rebel scum? And how many through blue on blue fights?
  7. Heres an idea.... you need to have X generics of type to take 1 ace.... so for arguments sake start with X = 3... so to take Luke you need to have 3 other X-wings sqns. You can then have upgrades / officers or Admirals who allow you to change that..... ie and officer called Rogue Co-ordinator whos card says - you may take, luke, wedge, red sqn etc without needing un-named X-wings points 5 Or an Imperial Officer called Fighter Training Commander - you may take 1 ace for every non unique squadron - 10 points
  8. Ouch he is nasty... oh you think I remove 1 die for obstruction... actually I add a RED one instead....
  9. ouch... at close range that could hurt... 5 Red, 4 blue & 3 black..... I like the sound of it....:)
  10. Wouldnt be surprised if its an either or arc. Plus its shaded so could have a charge mechanic on it
  11. ah... thought I'd missed something..... 😛
  12. Does the SSD over rule the limitation of 1 token per type?... didnt see it on the pages you've linked Drasnighta from Rule Reference page 3
  13. My guess is... Imperial Arrestor Cruiser!.... I know looks like <bleep> but is canon Marsheem class heavy cruiser.... yeah it is canon... apparently 😛 both of these are large mediums .... Or some other legends ship re-cycled and re-named in to another ship 😛
×
×
  • Create New...