Jump to content

player1756033

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by player1756033

  1. Hello can someone please tell me what counts over the other rule? For example i have the Chaoslord, he is stunned by a unit Golems and then attacked by an Archer-Unit that causes 1 Retreat during the attack step. Will the Chaoslord suffer damage because of the Retreat- Result while he is stunned, even when he has his Immovable - Ability? Greetings Tom
  2. thank really for the files and all here who had done this, i found also a german guy who did some for DQ3rd but maybe he left already BGG, but he did much cards. I will try to continue on DQ:Revised Version just to implement much mur variants for this game, because it deserves it.
×
×
  • Create New...