Jump to content

ghostrider75

Members
  • Content Count

    31
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Can the Die you remove with Prized Possesion be one from an Opponents unactivated Character?
  2. Can the Die you remove with Prized Possesion be one from an Opponents unactivated Character?
  3. Leia Organa has an Action on her card that reads: Remove this die to reroll up to 2 of your dice. But in order to get her dice out, you have to Exhaust the character. So once she is Exhausted, she can't take another Action, correct? You can't double Exhaust the card. I'm confused how you can use this Action.
  4. Answered my own question. Yes you do need to be in the Parlor. Helps when you read the Rules Reference.
  5. With the Parlor card, it has Resign and Parley as actions on it. Do you have to be IN the Parlor to use them once the Parlor has been revealed?
  6. Can you use a card in your play area, like for instance an ally, on a skill test? I'm assuming that would then make you discard the ally, is that also correct?
  7. Do I use the same 2 Weakness Cards (1 Weakness and 1 Basic Weakness) going into my next scenario?
  8. Say I use the Action Trigger on the .45 Automatic which reads: Spend 1 ammo: FIGHT. You get +1 Fist for this attack. This attack deals +1 damage. So I spend the ammo and I now Fight. Can I still use cards in my hand to add more +1/+2 Fist to this attack?
  9. Dodge's free ability is to cancel an attack made by an enemy on another investigator at your location. But it has a cost of one. Why is that if it's free to use?
  10. If you take a fight action, can you during that action, spend resources to bring in Skill, Asset or Event cards?
×
×
  • Create New...