Jump to content

Comic Collector Shop

Members
  • Content Count

    95
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Comic Collector Shop

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

335 profile views
  1. Clint Eastwood/Gunny Highway “adapt, improvise and overcome!” Charles Darwin "Adapt, Migrate or Die."
  2. Boba Fett is the Emperor's New Best Friend & they ride around in a Decimator and dispense Justice. ...PARTY STYLE!!!
  3. What about these new questions? ----------------- So: Vader can be used as many times as you can attack. His self inflicted damage is assign to either side by your opponent. self inflicted damage goes either for or aft (no splitting). Yes Face up damage cards apply even though a side is crippled. if the crit does not say it affects the fore or aft, it then affects both. You target lock the exact same way as you would a small or large ship, you place the blue lock next to the huge ship, and either side can use it. both sides crippled = Ship destroyed.
  4. I would rule: "IF you jettison R2-D6, You lose your Medal slot & the epic upgrade you took.
  5. From the Huge ship rules: Overlapping: Huge ships use modified rules for overlapping. Overlapping Huge Ships: When a huge ship executes a maneuver and the final position of one of its sections overlaps one or more huge ships, use the standard rules for overlapping ships as described on page 17 of the core set rulebook. However, the huge ship that moved does not skip its “Perform Action” step. Instead, both huge ships are dealt one faceup Damage card; each player draws this Damage card from the deck that corresponds to his ship’s affected section. Overlapping Small or Large Ships: When a huge ship executes a maneuver and the final position of one of its sections overlaps one or more small or large ships, the small or large ships overlapped by the huge ship are immediately destroyed and the huge ship completes its maneuver. The huge ship does not skip its “Perform Action” step. Then, the huge ship’s player rolls one attack die for each small ship destroyed in the overlap and two attack dice for each large ship destroyed in the overlap. Then the huge ship’s fore section suffers any damage ( ) and critical damage ( ) rolled. Overlapping Obstacles: When a huge ship executes a maneuver and the final position of one of its sections overlaps one or more obstacle tokens, the huge ship is dealt one faceup Damage card. Draw this Damage card from the Damage deck that corresponds to the affected section. If both sections overlap, the opposing player chooses which section suffers the damage. Obstacles do not cause a huge ship to skip its “Perform Action” step. All obstacle tokens that are overlapped by a huge ship are immediately removed from the play area. The huge ship suffers these effects when one of its sections overlaps an obstacle, not when its maneuver template overlaps an obstacle. Small/Large Ship Overlapping a Huge Ship: When a small or large ship executes a maneuver and the final position of its base overlaps a huge ship, the overlapping ship must follow the rules under “Plastic Bases Overlapping” described on page 17 of the core set rulebook. Additionally, the player controlling the overlapping ship rolls one attack die and suffers any damage ( ) and critical damage ( ) rolled.
  6. As far as Playing a Huge ship goes.. POWER UP YOUR WEAPONS!! Also, If you are in range of the other huge ship, Pick one section of that ship and Shoot the Hell out of it. Don't stop till that section is ashes. "Drop 'em easy & Hit 'em Hard!"
  7. If Bossk's attack "Hits" AND there is a "Crit" The "Crit" can be changed to two "Hits"
  8. *BLAM* No Slaanesh Worship. Aaaaaaaawww! Not even a little? Not even the tip. Tip of the what? (I see what you did there ) Of the entire cult. Boss: "What're you doing?" Me: "....Uhh.... Just as planned?" So this thread is now officially NSFW? More like NSFR. Not Safe for Retail. Haha
  9. *BLAM* No Slaanesh Worship. Aaaaaaaawww! Not even a little? Not even the tip. Tip of the what? (I see what you did there ) Of the entire cult. Boss: "What're you doing?" Me: "....Uhh.... Just as planned?"
  10. *BLAM* No Slaanesh Worship. Aaaaaaaawww! Not even a little? Not even the tip.
  11. 3 or more attack dice, all with Hits or Crits face up on the dice = "Full Boat" If they are naturally rolled = "UN-Modified Full Boat" If you modify the roll (spending Focus or target locks to re-roll dice) "Modified Full Boat" If you are rolling 1 or 2 attack dice, and you hit... just go "Pew, Pew" And every time you dodge an attack, Give the Peace sign while saying "Evasion!, (ding)!"
  12. *BLAM* No Slaanesh Worship. Aaaaaaaawww! Not even a little? Everything is fun and games with cults. Sure, it starts out, you just get the tip of the iceberg, but eventually you find you're leading the whole Slaaneshi cult and then the Inquisition comes and you get shafted.
  13. We're looking for people with 2 hours to kill and a working knowledge of the Wh 40k: Conquest LCG. Give us a call at 408-732-8775, email us at comic.collectorshop@gmail.com, or message us on facebook at the Bay Area Conquest Page. Here's the 40k Conquest Facebook page! It's $10 store credit for each 2 hour learn to play session that you teach, and 10% store-credit of anything a new player buys after you teach them how to play.
×
×
  • Create New...