Jump to content

sparetomato

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Do they? ****! We were counting them as double damage like you do when resolving missions! The rebels might have taken down the Death Star in my game! The imps rolled 10 dice during the attack and had 7 of them, I was cursing my opponent's good luck!
  2. Hi, Played my first game yesterday and a confusing situation came up with Ozzel. His solo action card "Catch them by surprise" says: Assignment Place this leader in any system. Then move imperial units in adjacent systems to this system. If there are rebel units, resolve a combat" Isn't this just the same as the normal action of placing a leader in a system? If so, what is the point of this card? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...