Jump to content

Funny Defcon

Members
  • Content Count

    25
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Funny Defcon

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

535 profile views
  1. Looks great! Where did you get the asteroids and space station? FD
  2. Looking for Hoth trenches to print...any leads?
  3. Just got my first printer three days ago, Ender Pro 3. It's great. I have not stopped printing for the last 3 days. So much legion stuff to print.
  4. Hello, What it the timing of play. Player 1 rolls a hit/crit and has ACMs? Can a destiny token stop this critcal effect by changing the die face? What is the timing between players if both are going to use a destiny token? Attacking player first? Thx Funny D
  5. I'm trying to brainstorm crafting project for legion.... Sandcrawler: Would fill too much on the table Jabba's sail barge: does anyone know the size? Other ideas?
  6. Anybody have a pucture of an AT-TE that is battle damaged? Hasbro toy is very close to being in scale. Thx
  7. How do you determine if an enemy can hit the side arc? Is it just which ever arc of the tank the enemy is currently in? Or do they use line of sight?
  8. You have imperial guards and the emperor with esteemed leader. The guards would have guardian 3 with esteemed leader from the emperor but who's defence dice and surges do they roll if the emperor get 3 hits against him. Which one is correct? #1 All 3 hit use the guards red dice or #2 2 hit use guards red dice and 1 hit uses emperors red die with his surge Thank you in advance Funny Defcon
  9. Funny Defcon

    Hunter

    Can hunter be used on a trooper unit that has minis that have only one life? If hit and after being removed no wounded mini exist in the unit. thx in advance Funny Defcon
  10. Hello, When moving a unit, which is not a compulsator move, can I use a slower movement tool? Thanks FD
  11. If my minis are walking single file and and enemy is straight in front of me and shoots, I will have cover. Cool suppession benefit without retrictions. In this case the minis block each other.
  12. Hello, I would like to check on a rule with two commnders. Does a unit within range of a non-selected commander for the turn still get the non-selected commander's courage value while checking for panic? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...