Jump to content

Drekster

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi ya'll! Spring Whip card says: Move forward to the nearest room occupied by another operative ( excluding secret room ). I'm wondering ... what happens if an operative stands in the same room as yours when you play the card? Do you stay in your room or do you move to the next nearest operative? Say for example there is an operative 4 rooms ahead at the start of the turn and 1 operative in the room behind you. If the player from the room behind you plays "Advance" first then you use "Spring Whip", what happens? Let me know how you would resolve this. Thank you PS: The problem really is on "move forward". Do you "need" to move, or does it only mean it's only valid for "forward" direction
×
×
  • Create New...