Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Awayputurwpn has identified my specific conundrum.
  2. Had a player ask a question about the force power trees in each of the books which I did not have a hard answer to. Do the force sensitive exile, and force sensitive emergent share all six of the force power trees, or are you only allowed to use the three power trees present in the book you use (EotE or AoR). I am inclined to say you must stick to the three trees given in the book you are using.
  • Create New...