Jump to content

Dirtyvader2

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. This has messed everything right up as Autothrusters has always been messured by the line of attack not the closest points in every game ive seen and played in. Frank i think you need to clear this up as i know from facts and sources that it would be better ruled that autothrusters should be line of attack, because it would work a hole lot more logical and a hell of alot easy to enforce. I beleive this years worlds had some Autothruster situations that might have been played wrong.
  2. If your in the UK and on facebook their is a really good group. Ive put the link below. Well worth a look. https://www.facebook.com/groups/xwingukirl/
  3. Also our network spreads over the Armada, LCG, and Imperial Assault board game.
  4. Just to let all you fB users know there is a massive group devoted to this amazing game with over 1600+ members, Tournaments page and plenty of chat. Feel free to join us. https://www.facebook.com/groups/xwingukirl/
  5. But doesnt decloaking come before you reveal your dial? I could use adv sen to Barrel roll cant i?
  6. Ok we know that Decloaking isnt a action so... If i Decloak then use adv Sen to cloak again can i decloak again?
×
×
  • Create New...