Jump to content

wlof

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I feel very stupid now. My case does sound exactly like the example given. Thanks a lot!
  2. Hello all, This is the current state of a game I'm running by email with a few friends: http://i.imgur.com/eTcyzr2.jpg My question is: what happens exactly if a Launch raiders effect is triggered? There can't be more than two basestars, so the basestar in cylon sector 5-6 jumps to sector 2 of the main board, right? Does this advance the pursuit track as well, or not? After reading the rules a few times, I think it should not advance the pursuit track. But in BGG's unofficial FAQ, there is a paragraph describing a similar case with heavy raiders: So I'm totally confused as to what is the correct resolution order. Please help! (Sorry for bad English, not a native speaker and it's late here.)
×
×
  • Create New...