no not really.. I just thought it might not technically count because you did not conjure glyphs for that last task and therefore it did not count as an attempt at all
Hello! I've read through the rules, the FAQ, looked through this forum but I can´t find an answer. I might have missed it somewhere.. or I'm using the wrong keywords.. but, the scenario i'm unclear with is: you have rolled and completed a task, you have ONE die left. and that die just happen to have landed on what you need to complete the last task on that card. can you then lock that die with a spell to immediately complete that last task ?