Jump to content

zell_brujah

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. In the bgg they responded me that swarm tokens affects the roc. That is because swarm tokens are not treated like terrain tokens. I think that if swarm tokens are terrain hex, then the daqan portal tokens would be terrain as well, so the roc must not teleport itself, because it ignores the effect as well. I don't see this question as clear as you Thanks!!!
  2. That´s my question. If a Roc enters into an hex with a swarm token, is the Roc affected by this token or not??? Thanks!!!
×
×
  • Create New...