Jump to content

Helden

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Helden

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 10/01/1986
  1. In the High Temple in the city you have to pay 1-3 gold before you can pray with 1-3 dice. But what happens when you cast the spell Reverence and only payed 1 gold? Can you then only chose from the 1-6 result or can you chose any of the results from 1-18 or do you need to pay the 3 gold before you can chose that? Reverence: “Cast on any character who is about to pray. The character may choose which result to use instead of rolling.”
×
×
  • Create New...