Jump to content

TheRealStarkiller

Members
  • Content Count

    5,415
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About TheRealStarkiller

  • Rank
    Scourge Of The Galaxy

Profile Information

  • Location
    GERMANY

Recent Profile Visitors

1,603 profile views
  1. If the Striker using ailerons overlaps an obstacle and the template overlaps the same obstacle in the following move, does the obstacle effect also trigger two times?
  2. Is the damage card now exposed after step 4 or step 6? Is there a reference meanwhile on how this was ruled in an official tournament?
  3. You guys all want this card to be crap, right? Spending die charge is not Part of the attack itself you perform again. All other Cards with charges clearly state when to spend a Change
  4. Am I the only one who finds it ironic that Vader can't be a Squad Leader? Somehow I expected that Vader and Luke both have a force and a talent slot... but it turned out that force users are talent-free otherwise...
  5. It does also not say to spend another charge to perform the Bonus attack
  6. So you spend a Change, do the attack and a Bonus attack, if the condition is met, to do this attack again without spending another charge
  7. This would mean you would not need to stop performing bonus attacks until all your charges are gone in a single turn, since if you do it all over, you would get to chose to spend a Charge to do a Bonus attack after each attack
  8. I had the impression that you don't spend a Change for the Bonus attack? ?
  9. It may be. But then the work of the Game Designers kicks in to extrapolate the given information and create a role for it in X-Wing, especially for 2.0
  10. I don't think that the game would need this...
  11. Just no. This ship is ot be the new Imperial Firespray w/o shields. Maybe even on a medium base.
  12. Read Disneys description of this ship. Compiled to X-Wing it should have a rear arc.
×
×
  • Create New...