Jump to content

Polkadot

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi. Thanks for the reply. You agree with my opponent! I'll explain why I disagree...I'd be grateful for more views. When a fortification marker is breached the following applies (a) (a) "When an area fortified by a fortification marker is breached, remove the marker; that fortification’s effects on all its border segments are nullified. No breach tokens are placed." So as I see it, when the thunderhawks attack a fortification marker you treat the attack on the border as a breach...therefore you treat it as specified in (a) but without actually removing the marker. Does anyone know if these questions ever get on the FAQ?
  2. When a flying unit is attacking a fortication the rules state that the border is treated as if it were breached. For a normal fortifcation this is simple, however the rules for for breaching a fortication marker are different. Is the breach treated as if the following applies "When an area fortified by a fortification marker is breached,remove the marker; that fortification’s effects on all its border segments are nullified. No breach tokens are placed."? Or is the damage reduced by 1 as per breaching a normal fortification? Thank you
×
×
  • Create New...