Jump to content

Fart Head

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Ok. Three stormtrooper minions walk into a bar. They should have watched where they were going and they suffer permanent brain damage, and completely lose their basic cognitive abilities. They will never be able to speak to one another again.
  2. The Jawas would win that rap battle. Please listen to "Jam on It" by Nucleus for an example.
  3. In the Official FAQ and Errata, it states about minions, "No members of the group are defeated, as the total wounds suffered has not yet exceeded an individual trooper’s wound threshold." However there is text in the, "Under a Black Sun", PDF that states, "When the minion group sustains damage equal to an individual minion’s wound threshold, one minion is defeated and the group’s size decreases by one." Which one is correct?
  4. Lets say you rolled a total of 6 advantages. Would you be able to purchase an advantage that cost two advantage points three times? Example I rolled 6 advantages, and adding one boost die to my next skill check will cost 2 advantage points. I will select that option three times so that I will have 3 boost die added to my next skill check. Or do you only get to pick an option once unless it says so. (Like recovering strain?)
  5. Lets say a NPC gets a triumph on a successful attack and forces you to drop your ranged weapon that you are wielding, Would it require a maneuver or a skill check to pick it back up and attack?
  6. Is this working right with Minions in the encounter generator? It has 4 Minions having a starting skill rank of 4. Shouldn't this be starting at 3? A minion group counts the number of additional minions after the first as the number of ranks in any of its listed skills (so a group of four minions making a Ranged [Light] check would count as having three ranks in Ranged [Light]).
  7. From Wookieepedia: Wookieepedia is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Lucasfilm Limited or any of its subsidiaries, employees, or associates. Wookieepedia offers no suggestion that the work presented on this web page is "official" or produced or sanctioned by the owner or any licensees of the aforementioned trademarks. Wookieepedia will take all steps necessary to ensure that any usage of trademarked items in no way confuses the audience of this site as to its origin. Wookieepedia makes no claim to own Star Wars or any of the copyrights or trademarks related to it. Images that are displayed on this site are copyrighted to Lucasfilm Limited or another partner of Lucas Licensing, or to the creator of the image. Visitors may download any pictures displayed on this site for personal use, as long as they are not used for profit, and proper credit is given. http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Wookieepedia:Copyrights
  8. In the U.S., like trademarks, a product’s trade dress is legally protected by the Lanham Act, the federal statute which regulates trademarks and trade dress.[2] Section 43(a) states the following: "Any person who, on or in connection with any goods or services, or any container for goods, uses in commerce any word, term, name, symbol, or device, or any combination thereof, or any false designation of origin, false or misleading description of fact, or false or misleading representation of fact, which (A) is likely to cause confusion, or to cause mistake, or to deceive [...] as to the origin, sponsorship, or approval of his or her goods, services, or commercial activities by another person, or (B) in commercial advertising or promotion, misrepresents the nature, characteristics, qualities, or geographic origin of his or her or another person’s goods, services, or commercial activities, shall be liable in a civil action by any person who believes that he or she is likely to be damaged by such an act."[9]Key phrases: uses in commerce; commercial activities;
  9. In ship combat, what would locking in the auxiliary power do? Any advantages etc?
×
×
  • Create New...