Jump to content

guest281116

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Do the reinforcements event cards go to the dead pile or discard pile when used for claim in a military challenge, or are killed by Valar? There is some debate, and I am unable to determine this from the FAQ. I would really appreciate any logic and reference that demonstrates the answer.
  2. Our LGS could not get the Season 2 kits, due to lack of production. This advertisement is nice and all, but we still haven't seen season 2 kits, and likely will not. It was a large disappointment to our local AGoT community. Will there be enough production for the Season 3?
×
×
  • Create New...