Jump to content

robdavies1775

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, I got this game for my birthday just a few weeks ago and I love it! Despite the many, many rules I think I've got a good grasp on the game now, there are just a few things I'm unsure of; 1. I know ships can only be mustered in ports/sea areas with adjacent castles and strongholds but can ships be mustered in a sea area next to a castle/stronghold but without a Port? e.g. could a ship be mustered into The Sunset Sea from Flint's Fingers? 2. I know that ships in ports can't consolidate power if "there are enemy ships in the sea area connected to a port" (from the rulebook) but what if the ships in that sea area belonged to a house with which the player was allied? Would I be able to consolidate power then? 3. Do you only move the supply track token when the Supply Westeros Card is drawn? So even if you win/lose areas with barrel icons, your army limit is only altered when that card is drawn. Thank very much Rob
×
×
  • Create New...