Jump to content

Xan7o

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Omega leader - Enemy ships that you have locked cannot modify any dice when attacking you or defending against your attacks. HLC- Immediately after rolling your attack dice, you must change all of your critical results to hitresults. Which one stands up in rules then second? did I must change that crits to hits or Omega leader rule dont let me do it? Or mayby HLC rule are not qualified as Modify dice when attack
×
×
  • Create New...