Jump to content

ricking

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About ricking

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 07/07/1963

Profile Information

  • Location
    Philadelphia, PA
  1. Rules Reference, p. 14, “Winning the Game,” the second bullet point should read: “If Dracula is defeated at the same time that he would advance the influence track to ‘13,’ the hunters win the game.” Since combat occurs in turns with Dracula resolving his step first, followed by the hunter(s) step next, how can Dracula be defeated "at the same time." What if multiple hunters are involved? is it different if Dracula is defeated during the same combat round or if he is defeated during the same combat encounter? When does Dracula win if he influence marker advances to 13?
×