Jump to content

Grapevine32

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, got some questions about the Orcs: Lizard Rider - Resolution: If you have 0 cards in your hand, destroy any number of opposing units whose combined strength is 2 or less. Wanted to confirm on this. Does this mean the Lizard Rider can destroy ALL opposing units that have only 2 strength or less, or just up to a total of 2 strength (for example 2 reanimates or 1 skeleton archer) ? War Chief - When played: Immediately purchase 1 unit from your barracks (using only Gold cards.) Add that unit to your hand. So, correct me if I am wrong, but i understand that any factions could discard all their gold cards during the spend gold action without actually buying anything. When using the War Chief's when played ability, can I do the same as above, discard all my gold cards wihout buying anything? Thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...