Jump to content

camillejr

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. If you use your combat bonus, that says: 'add 3 to the strength of its attack', do you increase the attack only, or also the health points?
  2. True that, however it still seems like a game-breaker to me. Thanks for the reply
  3. Hello everyone, I have a following inquiry: when you add a coin to the tech card (say, Code of Laws), where they are limited to max 4 coins, and then you invest a coin from this card, do you still have a limit of four coins, or now you can only have three more coins? I know that a player must take this coin and get rid of it, but do you mark it somehow, that the tech card had once had a coin on it?
×
×
  • Create New...