Jump to content

rated lexxx

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Silly question but basically I casted toadify on him and beat him because his str became one. Did I do this right
  2. The Valkyrie says you can only do it on the same follower once per turn. This all became confusing when the rule book said followers die at the vampire tower but the space says discard
  3. What makes it even stranger the rule book gives a example of follow being kied. It says the vampire tower but the vampire tower says discard a follower
  4. I ask because the valkyre ability says when ever a follower dies you can take them There are very few ways in the game to acutally have a follower die. One of them is the chasam on the middle region I ask because it seems like the valkyre ability rarely comes into play if discarding followers does not mean death
×
×
  • Create New...