Jump to content

FIRD

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About FIRD

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Mexico City , Mexico City , Mexico
  1. Hi guys! I'm new here and I'm also new with the "game of thrones" board game. I've just played it a couple of times and my friends and I have faced a situation which is not clear in the rules (at least not for me) :S, so here's the situation Let's say that the Lannister places a march order to attack an adjacent land area controlled by the Stark, but the Stark also places a march order to attack the adjacent area controlled by the Lannister. So Lannister goes first and attack the Stark but looses the battle (so they have to retreat). The question is What happens to the march order of the Stark? Can they use it to attack the Lannister in their turn? Or it has to be removed due to the fact that they have already fought? Sorry if my English is not that good, but I really hope you understand what I'm trying to say here! Thanks anyway
×
×
  • Create New...