Jump to content

mr007agent

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About mr007agent

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 09/03/1980

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Houston, Texas, United States

Recent Profile Visitors

215 profile views
  1. So I wasn’t able to get a ticket for worlds even after trying many attempts to purchase one. I even got a link to purchase one. I emailed ffg and they said the event is sold out, which is actually hard to believe. I have already made plans and even booked my flight from Houston, Tx. In short, does anyone have a ticket they will not use? I would be much appreciative.Thank you so much!Michael RichardsMr007agent@hotmail.com
  2. Why does it stay in play? It doesn't say the 'card' it says, "If that unit is still in play at the end of the phase, discard it." If you use this with Yoda, for another Yoda, that is the same unit. Do we have an official ruling from FFG on this?
  3. Do you mean everything? What do you mean he doesn't stop edge? You mean the keyword Edge? If so, I disagree with you about Edge. Here is the text specifically from Col Serra: Edge (1). (While this unit is participating in an engagement, add 1 Force icon to your side during edge battles.) Why would this magically trigger when you declare an attacker? Seems like this only triggers when an edge battle is taking place. What is your opinion about Yoda: This unit gains [unit Damage] for each point on the Death Star dial. OR Luke's Lightsaber: Enhanced unit gains [unit Damage] ([unit Damage]). Would I gain those combat icons? Dash Rendar is similar but it seems like you trigger his abilities: While this unit is attacking alone, it gains [blast Damage] for each card in the defending player's hand. How about when you attack with two units and one dies and then does he "trigger?"
  4. Pilot (2). (While enhanced unit is participating in an engagement, an opponent cannot initiate card effects.) What exactly are card effects? Fate cards game text? Key words like targeted strike, protect etc.? Interrupts? How about cards that gain icons like Yoda, wookiee warrior etc.? What about Dash Rendar because that seems pretty crazy. Thanks!
  5. I have competing answers here... also, if you played two hideouts that means you are going to lose anyways LOL
  6. It wasn't Chewie, Qu Rahn was on the table. Thanks for the answer!
  7. Pirate Hideout Interrupt: When a Vehicle unit is dealt damage, place 1 of that damage on this enhancement. Then, if this enhancement has 4 or more damage on it, discard it. Rebel Assault Action: Deal 2 damage to a target enemy unit or objective. (Limit 1 per turn.) If my opponent plays Rebel Assault on my vehicle can I prevent 1 or 2 damage with Pirate Hideout? Thanks!
  8. If I focus to strike do I have to use all of my combat icons? If not, can I use some but not others? Thanks!
  9. Where: Empire Central 2047 West Main Suite b-2 League City, Texas 77573 When: Every Tuesday at 6:30 pm Prizes: Points towards league kit goodies! Vader, Red 5, playmat etc
  10. A Dark Time for the Rebellion: Reaction: After you refresh, each opponent deals 1 damage to a unit or objective he controls. Lightsaber Deflection: Interrupt: When damage is dealt to a friendly non-Vehicle unit, deal 1 point of that damage to another target unit instead. Can I play lightsaber deflection when I choose to take damage on one of my units? Prepare for Evacuation: Interrupt: When a Hoth objective leaves play, return a target unit to its owner's hand. Does this trigger if Prepare for Evacuation is destroyed?
  11. A Dark Time for the Rebellion: Reaction: After you refresh, each opponent deals 1 damage to a unit or objective he controls. Lightsaber Deflection: Interrupt: When damage is dealt to a friendly non-Vehicle unit, deal 1 point of that damage to another target unit instead. Can I play lightsaber deflection when I choose to take damage on one of my units? Prepare for Evacuation: Interrupt: When a Hoth objective leaves play, return a target unit to its owner's hand. Does this trigger if Prepare for Evacuation is destroyed?
×
×
  • Create New...