Jump to content

Tatterdemalion

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tatterdemalion

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Baltimore , Maryland, United States
  1. Tatterdemalion

    Discarding Encounter Cards

    Hello! Played my first game today and enjoyed it. On page 12 of the rules, it says, regarding Ambushing "After he resolves that card, it is discarded." Meaning that if Dracula chooses to use his Encounter card in an ambush, then it is discarded after resolving the non-matured section of the card. That is clear to me. Here's my question... In the 'Search' section is says that a hunter searches for and then resolves all the non-matured effects of the card. So what happens to the encounter card after the hunter resolves it? Does it stay on the hideout? Is is discarded, like during the ambush? thanks
×