Jump to content

SwankyJak

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About SwankyJak

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
  1. Hey guys, picked up Tannhauser yesterday and thinkit's grand. Couple of questions about rules regarding voivodes and grenades though: 1 - Does throwing a grenade get hindered by, or in any other way effect, areas effected by smoke grenades? A corridor was smoked, meaning the Reich couldn't attack normally, but the Union were able to grenade us because the wording for smoke grenades is "can only attack", but throwing a grenade is an action not an attack. This seemed… Illogical at best. 2 - Does a Voivode pair count as one troop or two troops? So could your team for the Matriarchy be "3 heroes and 4 voivodes" or is it "3 heroes and 2 voivodes / 1 hero and 4 voivodes"? I hope I've worded them well enough, and any help would be appreciated
  2. Hey guys, picked up Tannhauser yesterday and thinkit's grand. Couple of questions about rules regarding voivodes and grenades though: 1 - Does throwing a grenade get hindered by, or in any other way effect, areas effected by smoke grenades? A corridor was smoked, meaning the Reich couldn't attack normally, but the Union were able to grenade us because the wording for smoke grenades is "can only attack", but throwing a grenade is an action not an attack. This seemed… Illogical at best. 2 - Does a Voivode pair count as one troop or two troops? So could your team for the Matriarchy be "3 heroes and 4 voivodes" or is it "3 heroes and 2 voivodes / 1 hero and 4 voivodes"? I hope I've worded them well enough, and any help would be appreciated
×
×
  • Create New...