Jump to content

Krawallburste

Members
  • Content Count

    112
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Krawallburste

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Niedersachsen, Germany

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. for those interested: i sent a mail to nathan, concerning some very specific questions. 1) I got some questions concerning Dark Charm, Sahla and the Necromancer class: Sahlas heroic feat lets him use some other players as if it were his own. Lets say he uses a necromancers "Fury of Undeath" which reads "activate YOUR reanimate". Sahla himself does not have a reanimate, does he still get to activate the skeleton? What about other cards concerning the reanimate such as Vampiric Blood or Undead Might, which always refer to "your" reanimate? Would a Reanimate under the influece of Dark Charm attack with 3 dice (with vampiric blood) or with 2, since the overlord doesnt have access to the necromancers skills and at the moment the reanimate is one of HIS monsters? How does this concern the beastmasters wolf, (in a situation where changing skins is exhaustesd)? the card reads "as long as this card is exhausted, each attack you or your wolf performs gains pierce, +5Damage" would this card still be triggering, whilst hero or wolf are under dark charm? Answer: If Sahla takes any skill other than the basic Necromancer skill, he will not have a Reanimate to use it with. The Necromancer’s reanimate does not become Sahla’s reanimate. The reanimate would attack with two dice, as it is now one of the overlord’s monsters. The beast master would be able to use the surges, but not the wolf, for the same reasoning as above. 2) when does a familiars turn end? with the end of its activation or with the end of the heroes turn? lets say the reanimate is immobilized - could i activate him, end its activation and discard the token, then activate him again with fury of the undeath and move him normally? when a familiar performs a move action, does he lose all MP's at the end of its activation? or could i "spare" some mp's and use them anytime in the necromancers turn? Answer: It ends at the end of its activation for the purpose of end of turn effects. At the end of the familiar’s activation, it forfeits any remaining movement points. 3) we encounterd a situation regarding the raven flock on which we would like clarification on: the summon card reads: "exhaust this card at the start of your turn and choose 1 monster. place 1 raven flock servant t oken in a space adjacent to that monster. then that monster suffers 4 damage." would it be possible, when, at the start of my turn, a raven flock is on the board, to name it the monster for the ability, spawn the raven flock adjacent and be done with it? when a familiar reenters the board its not the same familiar anymore, but is treated as a new entity - aint? such as other familiars loosing all conditions, or lets say valor. so the new raven flock would not be the old and ergo not suffer the 4 damage? the tactical benefit would be a heal on the raven flock + 1 space of movement into an adjacent space. also i'd like to ask, whether when replaced by his summon ability the familiar keeps all his classcards played on him. technically he was never defeated, so cards like "ill omen" would stay on the board - then again its not the same familiar anymore... i am confused =D Answer: You cannot summon the raven flock adjacent to itself because you have to remove it before replacing it adjacent to itself and at that point you can’t, because it’s gone. So no, you can’t. However, if you target another monster, the raven flock would keep the cards you have played on it. 4) we realized there is a rule difference between rumor cards from Lair of the Wyrm and Manor of Ravens. LotW reads: "If one or more Act I Quest cards are still in play immediately before playing the Interlude, the heroes must choose one of them to attempt (before proceeding to the Interlude). After completing this quest, all other available Act I Quest cards are discarded from the game without effect." This directly contradicts the mechanic of the abilities of the Manor of Raven cards and from the character packs, which allow the OL to get the special rewards, when the quests were not picked until the interlude. When playing with both versions, which rules should be followed? Also what happens with quests, that are put into play during the travel step to the interlude? Answer: Use the rules found in Manor of Ravens when addressing these issues. I will errata the previous small box rules to work correctly. Quests put into play during the travel step to the interlude should be discarded after the transition. 5) When can an ability with the timing "during your turn" be activated? I encountered a poisened character, whichwas poisened. in the moment of "at the start of your turn" he drank an apothecaries potion and the apothecarie used his herbal lore skill, to let him discard a condition. technically he was "during his turn". The Golden rules section on page 18 of the rules of play book states: "timing conflicts may arise when two or more players wish to use an ability with the same triggering condition. In these situations, the current player decides the order in which the abilities are resolved." Answer “During your turn” is during the Action Step, but cannot interrupt other actions or effects that are happening, unless otherwise specified. Using the apothecary’s potion at the start of the turn is not an option. 6) In the Quest "Traitors amongst us" in the Shadows of Nerekhall campaign Tristayne Olliven has the ability "as an action, once each round, Tristayne Olliven may suffer 3 Damage to place 1 infernal hulk in a space adjacent to his figure, respecting group limits". Can he use his skill "soul siphon", to redirect the damage to the hulk? again this would be a timing conflict, enabling the OL to decide which abilty would be triggered when. Answer: The damage would be suffered first in order to place the ynfernal hulk, so you could not then place the damage on the hulk. 7) I got a question with the wording of the card "rune of the phoenix". card reads: "discard this card when a monster in this group suffers damage equal to its health. that monster immediately recovers 5 damage" lets say skarn has 20 damage on him and has a healthpool of 24, and the rune is played on him. when would it be discarded? a) when he suffers 4 damage? b) when he suffers any amount of damage, rendering him defeated? c) when he suffers exactly 24 damage from 1 source? Answer When Skarn suffers a total amount of damage equal to the value of his Health (24) then Rune of the Phoenix would be discarded. Figures cannot suffer damage greater than their Health. So if something deals 6 damage when he had already suffered 20, he would suffer the damage, capping at 24, then discard the Rune of the Phoenix and recover the damage, reducing the damage suffered back down to 19. 8) same question by the way would apply for verminous' plot deck, which works with monsters with 4 health or less. does this mean monsters which have a healthpool of 4 or less, or does it work with skarn, who has 4 health LEFT, from his 24? Answer When game text states “Health” it is referring to the printed value plus any bonuses. “Remaining Health” is Health minus damage suffered. So Verminous’ card would not work on a monster that has a printed Health of over 4 no matter how much damage they suffer. 9) Syndraels Heroic feat reads "use during your turn to choose a hero within 3 spaces of you. you and that hero may each immediately perform a move action..." lets say syndrael descides to interrupt this action with an attack - would she safe the MP's gained this way and could spent them later in her turn? Answer: The chosen hero must immediately spend the movement points, but Syndrael does not need to spend them as it is “during her turn” that she uses this ability. 10) the new marshal class from manor of ravens gave me some thinking: last stand reads: "exhaust this card when a hero within 5 spaces of you is knocked out. remove your figure from the map and place it in that hero's space. then you may perform an attack. when this card refreshes, you may revive 1 knocked out hero in your space." we encountered the situation, where a master-wraith used his reaper skill, to move into the space containing the knocked out hero. would last stand still be possible to active? where would the marshal be placed? does this placement count as entering spaces btw? Answer Golden rule would apply as to who would be able to use their ability first. The Marshal could still use Last Stand to place their figure in the closest empty space and perform the rest of the card, excluding the last bit if they cannot get back onto that space before they refresh their cards.
  2. any timing conflict gets resolved in the favor or after the will of the party controlling the turn. (rule page 21 or something in the golden rules). whoever is in in his turn gets to decide EVERY time conflict. flat
  3. technically he never gets defeated, he gets first replaced, then the damage would be dealt - which would never happen since the original raven flock is not on the map any more. since the skills read when this servant gets defeated (which he never does) they would stick - wont they?
  4. I'm gonna hijack this Post quick and dirty I already send this Question to ffg but would be interested in your Opinions: I realized, that the Summon Card could be interpreted in a very interesting way: when the raven flock is on the map, you could, at the start of your turn, activate it and name your own raven flock. From wherever it is, the raven flock would be removed from the map, entering as a new raven flock (fully healed and moved one space in a direction of your choice, jumping over pits, or entering lava without getting damage since he is not entering that space etc etc.) since it now is a new ravenflock, the summoncard would not target it - would it? what are your thoughts? urs krawallbuerste
  5. Answers from Nathan as follows: 2) Bol’Goreth does not attack himself. Figures cannot attack themselves unless it is specifically called out. 3) A hero that is fully fatigued can use the workman’s ring to suffer that fatigue instead. The hero cannot suffer the fatigue in excess of his Stamina, but using the ring does not do so, therefore it is permissible. 4) Each of these cards allow the hero to perform the attack, however, they still need to follow the standard rules for performing the attack (LoS, range, adjacency, etc). If their current weapon does not allow them to perform the attack, then they can’t do it. 5) The shadow soul cannot be removed at any time during the turn, but can be summoned to a different location if it is already on the map and a hero skill places it somewhere else. In this case, it is simple picked up and placed in the new location. The same goes for the Servant token: the rules specifically state that when it is summoned, it is removed from its current location and placed as instructed; this creates a new servant, so any previous damage, conditions, or otherwise are discarded. 8) That one is tricky. I would say since you are counting from the image token, that is the distance that should be considered in regards to Blackout as well. So yes, if the image token is within 2 spaces, the attack is viable. 9) The image token could perform the attack, however, it would roll no dice. 10) I would say the first time. If they are already hexed, they would not gain an additional token. 11) This could be errata’d but I’m not sure that’s necessary. As written, she can be affected by attacks, and either the heroes will need to set this up or the overlord can choose that she is not the siren. You played the villager tokens correctly. 12) Because there are multiple targets, a game effect that adds damage to the attack adds the damage to each target. 13) The section that states that the overlord gains 2 tokens for each discarded villager token is speaking to the previous paragraph. Villager tokens discarded when reinforcing do not grant the overlord fatigue tokens.
  6. Ok folks - here it goes. Its been some time since i was around - so the questions have kinda stored up. Possibility is, some of these were answered already and i probably could answer some of theses myself, but am stuck. Big sorry for this load - but enjoy urselfs 1) Immobilize i do did find, that being immobilized while in a move action, the entire Movementpoint is drained. was this ruled somewhere? either that or i dont see the point in not spending already gained movement points while immbolizied, since i already performed the move action and now have the mps in pool (i know it is nuts, but we had a huge discussion about it....) 2) Bol'Goreth i had a major argument with a player of mine whether Bol'Goreth gets affected by his own rampageaction. "Bol'Goreth performs a movae action followed by an attack action. This attack affects EACH FIGURE WITHIN 2 SPACES OF EACH SPACE HE ENTERED during this movement. After this attack is resolved Bol'Goreth is stunned and Weakend" Hit me - but Bol'Goreth is a figure, he is within the described spaces - so why would he NOT be affected by it? 3) Workman's Ring "Each time you would suffer any amount of [Fatigue], you may instead place it on this card (Maximum of 3)..." As i understand the card - a hero with full fatigue would not be able to willfully suffer fatigue and put it on the Ring, since in the first place he isnt allowed to announce the action - because of his stamina cap. i know this seems rather counter intuitive, but the ring doesnt enhance ones stamina, does it? The ring only triggers, once the fatigue is suffered, but i cannot descide to suffer a fatigue i am not allowed to take... ? 4) Counterattack I'm having huge troubles with all these counterattack abilities Knight: Counterattack "After an adjacent monster resolves an attack that that affects you, exhaust this card to perform an attack with a Melee waepon against the attacking monster. After this attack is resolved, if the monster was not deafeated, it may continue its activation" Marshal: I am the Law "Exhaust this card after a monster within 2 spaces of you resolves an attack that affects you. Perform an attack that targets that monster. Then, you may test [intelligence]. If you pass, suffer 1 [Fatigue] and that monster gains 1 condition of your choice" Stalker: Ambush "Exhaust this card whan a monster enters an empty space within 3 spaces of a trap token to immediately perform an attack targeting that monster. After the attack is resolved, if the monster was not defeated, it may continue its activation" Wildlander: Firststrike "During the overlords turn, immediately after he chooses a monster to activate, you may exhaust this card to perform an attack targeting that monster with a BOW. After this attack is resolved, if the monster was not defeated, it may continiue its activation" What happens, when you get knockbacked (Spligg) during the attack, can you still use counterattack/I am the Law if the monster is (no longer) adjacent or within 2 spaces to you? My shot would be no - but my hero party enraged a lot and you know where this goes. The Stalker gives me more problems. what kind of an attack is this? is it performed from th space the stalker occupies (which could be anywhere on the map.) i have to target the monster within 3 spaces of my trap token. but what happens when im equipped with a melee weapon? do i still get the attack since the "target is locked"? would i miss if it was a ranged attack and did not roll sufficient range from my occupied space? do i need LOS for my attack? this is driving me formal nuts.... . =( Marshals "i am the law" is even harder on me. lets say i have a non-reach melee weapon equipped and i get an attack targeting a monster within 2 spaces. do i get the attack regardless of non adjascency? 5) Shadow Soul can a Shadow soul be discarded any time? other familiars like the reanimate or wolf have this ability written on the skill, that summons them in the first place, not the shadow soul. Is it bound on the map, once on it? what happens, when another effect would place the shadow soul again, while still on the map - would it be replaced or ignore the effect? some goes for the raven flock btw. 6) Skirmisher Unrelenting: "Exhaust this card after resolving an attack with a Melee weapon with 1 hand icon. Perform an attack that targets ONE OF THE SAME MONSTERS with a different melee weapon with 1 hand icon" it does say one of the same monsterS. the plural is what buggs me. I do think they added it to make it usable with the lvl3 skill (carve a path) - but again - would range and LOS be ignored, when you would move around lets say a corner? My hero party did argue, that monsterS is in plural, because it referrs to the monster group (they one hitted a minion goblin and wanted to use the ability to attack another minion goblin archer... .) 7) Lord Hawthorne Heroic Feat "[special Action] Perform an attack, then you may move up to 2 spaces and perform another attack against a different target" Do i need a valid target for the first attack? or can i "hit the air", move 2 spaces and then perform another attack? 8)Image tokens - Conjurer Conjurer: Channeling "[special action] perform an attack with a Magic weapon. Measure range and line of sight from one of your image tokens" i once tried to counter out a conjurer with the OL-Card Blackout "Play this card at the end of your turn. Until the start of your next turn, monsters cannot be targeted by an attack, unless the attacking hero is within 2 spaces of them". The conjurer did try to make his attacks through his image tokens, standing hell i dont know where away. he argued, that the image tokens were hero figures, within 2 spaces of the monsters, and the space from which the attack was measured. My argument was, that it was the HERO performing the attack THROUGH the image tokens, resulting in him standing more than 2 spaces away and not be able to perform the attack. The argument did go on. What is your opinion? 9) Conjurer and treacherous shadows Treacherous Shadows: "Play this card at the start of your turn. Each hero tests [Willpower]. For each hero who fails, you may perform an attack with that hero as if he were one of your monsters. You can force the hero to attack himself" Since image tokens are treated as hero figures and do have a willpower roll (that of the conjurer) they are per rule affected by this card. but they do not have a waepon or their own attack dice. Does the overlord affect them but does not get resolved in the end? do they get a blue attack die on themselves - since a hero ALWAYS has the possibilty to attack with a blue attack dice? 10) Hexer when does a monster become hexed? everytime it gets a hexed token? or only when it gets his first hexed token? i find this hard to decide, butimportant for internal rot "Each time a monster becomes hexed, you may place 1 additional hex token on that monster." 11) in the Nerekhall Campaign there is a Quest bugging me - widespread panic in encounter 2, there is an objective token on the map which can (under certain conditions) be treated as a monster that "may not be the TARGET of an attack, when within 3 range of a changeling". on that time i had a group with a skirmisher who had carve a path. He laughed out loud, would stand next to her, carve a path and beat **** out of her 12 life. The rules sure say cannot be targeted... do i miss something between targeted and affected? otherwise this quest ended quit unsatisfying. 2nd. the villagers in the case above have to move in the water spaces. the rules do not mention anything about blocking movement or LOS. So i moved them as i'd like (3 spaces every turn) resulting in some of them standing on another. per rules this seems legit (again counterintuitive - and my heroes argued it would not be possible). am i missing some per se rule on villager tokens and occupying spaces? 12) I got alot of trouble with some basic 2 cards and the bloodape monstergroup Leap Attack "This monster may move its Speed, ignoring enemy figures as it does so. When it finishes its movement, perform a single attack that targets each figure this monster moved through. Each figure rolls defense dice seperately. Limit once per turn" Lets say i get a lock on 3 heroes with this action, including a healer and a warrior. I play mental error on the warrior, which he fails. does the ENTIRE ATTACK gain +2 damage, or only that against the warrior, same goes for the pierce from "dirty fighting". or do we suddenly have 3 different attacks? NOTE, that the wording is QUITE DIFFERENT to fire breath, which first targets 1 hero and then AFFECTS several others. 13) in the Trollfenns Campaing there is a Quest which i have aquestion to - SOURCE OF SICKNESS in the reinforcement section it says "at the start of each overlord turn, he may discard an infested villager not being carried to place a minion plague worm in an empty adjacent space." can the OL do this - even if the group limit of plague worms is on the map? would a plague worm then "Warp" to that villager position? On another section in the rules it says "place 2 fatigue tokens in the overlords play agea for each infested villager discarded." which i intuitively would relate to the situation of a villager discarded into the pit by bol goreth or a master minion - to which section this rule referrs. My friend argued, that it says each time a villager is discarded the OL would get 2 fatigue (of 10 needed for the OL-Win condition), resulting in an early end in round 2. am i getting something wrong? soso sorry for this awfully long post... urs krawallbürste
  7. Yesterday i played Manor of Ravens as a Mini Campaign and used an Unkindness contaminated combo - since my Marshall tried to denie me lots of cards (JESUS I REALLY HATE THAT CLASS) Unkindniss - which lets you summon a Raven flock - looked pretty cool to me. You get the ability to spawn a Raven nearly everywhere on the board, enhancing your monstergroups by 1 when it is needed. 4 life, b/r attack, crit +1, seems ok, but you get this 1 attack which makes or breaks your turnstructure (probably) when it is needed. the rest of the deck focuses on enhancing the raven, giving him extra life, mean debuffs, or letting him attack entire hero groups. Enchanter - havent played this yet but it seems a rather powerfull class. im talking about fixed crit and defense boni, which is always nice. plus more stronger cards in the later skill tree. overall i found manor of ravens hard on the heroes and rather beneficial to the overlord (which in my opinion is strongly needed in rumor quests). the relics arer good, the ol-rewards are better. the whole addon is quite atmospherical and i REALLY enjoyed playing it. Monsters are way above cool, the items the heroes get are REALLY good + the 2 new classes look nice. though the marshal is a pain in the ass and im gonna hit every player in the face whos gonna draw an alys raine-by the book-zealous fire combo on me. it hurts more then leoric as runemaster, nanok as anything or mok. it just hurts and kills kindof the fun. although you dont have to play the marshal in this combo. and this peticular combo only works with one peticular hero... . *sigh* bounty hunter seems really cool and i feel like it does the job the initial wildlander was intended to do. he can attack on +3 range has a nice way to buff his damage and cool roam/investigate skills. his entire skillset works rather well together. like! in the end i think this is the best mini addon ffg has brought up. i find it more balanced than LotW, and more atmospherical then TTF. The cards do a better job and they let go of this stupid secret passages. only thing i miss would be another green die - but meh =D hope i could help!
  8. Figures treated as a hero are affected by the following: - Overlordcards (not: also Plotcards [got an answer from Nathan on this]) - Monsterattacks - Heroabilities They are not effected by - Questrules (like every hero does XY) - General Rules (Everythiing written in the Baserules, except every section directly addressing figures treated as heroes or familiars treated as figures) so to answer your question: no, the OL is not allowed to dras an OL-card by killing a familiar!
  9. 1) ill combine heroes and classes with the teams they were in ;D LOR Silhoutte, Thief Aurim, Apothecary Lord Hawthorne, Champion Highmage Quellen, Necromancer TSR Augur Grisom, Spiritspeaker One Fist, Beastmaster Widow Tarha, Hexer Raythen, Stalker LOR Master Thorn, Runemaster Nara the Fang, Berserker Jaine Fairwood, Wildlander Elder Mok, Prophet LOR Logan Lashley, Treasure Hunter Elder Mok, Prophet Reynhart the Worthy, Champion Landrec the Wise, Runemaster LOtW Jayce the Exile, Geomancer TSR Hugo the Glorious, Knight Bogran the Shadow, Thief Landrec the Wise, Runemaster Andira Runehand, Spiritspeaker 2)so im coming up with: 2 spiritspeaker 3 runemaster 2 thief 1 knight 1 geomancer 2 champion 2 prophet 1 treasure hunter 1 wildlander 1 berserker 1 hexer 1 necromancer 1 apothecary 3) The Shadowrune III Labyrinth of Ruin III Lair of the Wyrm (mini) I
  10. infector is a quite good working engine. often the usage of a surge doesnt make a difference et all - heroes rolled more shields then you rolled wounds. another crit wont help you - you missed - the monster cannot crit, but would apply a condition, but you dont have enough wounds - you rolled more surges that you can spend (more of a thing in act II, but from time to to it happens) as said above, every miss, or not rolled damage will apply an infection. when a hero rolls more shields then you, you can use the surge for 1 infection, and than apply another, since you diddnt deal any damage on him. once the cards are out it works rather fast to infect heroes. i also found dark host to be too situational to skill, but outbreak and tainted host are good cards in this deck! its only weakness is, that, when you dont draw the cards, you wont get anything from it - ob...
  11. unholy ritual. THE BEST CARD flat. - cardadvantage is a gamechanger in every mechanic based on cards - you often havt monster groups which stand around doin not very much - insane with kobolds, good with fireimps, in any case take and keep 2 cards after that i hoot for infector. - after you played the basic1 cards your deck is 1-3 cards lighter, which will enable you to channel through it faster and give you keycards you need - with infectiontokens you can store up +1crits, which often decide whether a hero gets a condition or not (medusae!!!) - misses wont be so devastating, since it will help you channel up infection (sometimes i even perform a 15 spaces goblin attack, just to get an infection on a hero) - outbreak is insane (on low power heroes), once you got some infect-tokens on your hero team (onehitted a mage the other day) after unholy ritual imho infector cards are the strongest. web traps are really useful but teamdependent. strong power/awareness? disciple/apothecary? conditions wont stay long i always skill dark remedy and dark resilence, to keep conditions from my lieutenants and keep them patched up. in some encounters it wont hurt, to let your ettin recover 1 or 2 health. and when heroes decide to let a monster rot to poison or stun you can mess up their plans with it. i hardly skill a lvl 3 ol-card, since most of the time there are other key cards that i'd like to skill, and 3 xp is indeed a lot. my most favourite lvl3 cards although is diabolic power. free card search (remember card advantage? =D) + an aoe on every hero.
  12. i found him not so good as a stalker, since his passive is fatigueheavy when u use it (same as the stalker, which is uncool). i'd play him definately ranged, so wildlander comes to mind. since that class misses an "easy-actionfree-search-action" raythen performs good in here. thief should not be picked, since he does better damage in melee. serena works good as spiritspeaker (but the spiritspeaker doesnt work good ) apothecary is (imho) THE best healer, so you can play her with that. prophet would work really good, since you would counter out his low base heal with your heroic feat.
  13. uhm - im not a big fan of nerving cards. but i have to say - all this cry cry over runeplate... i tend to find the BEARDED AXE MUCH MORE gamechanging. every campaign i played, every quest i've seen its the same. an early bearded axe wins games. in 4 of 6 cases (in mind you dont miss) its at least 4 damage, since the pierce will deny that 0-1 shield and the +2 crit will appeal. in the other 2 u have a 50% chance of rolling a surge, giving it a pierce 3, which will trigger the one said above. the only way to counter a beardaxe seems to be shadowdragons (deny surges through shadow), stealthy (miss on 2 range) and defense dies which will grant 4 shields. but most questscripted monsters will fall to it like flies, a bad defenceroll from a lieutenant? oh to bad, u get 7 damage. i saw a bearded axed looted in the intro. the overlord won no quests (he even picked cardinals plight as 2nd quest and lost [yes, he was skilled, knew whathe did and stuff]). high damage output and monstercontroll seem to be much more a pain for the ol, then 1 unkillable hero.
  14. treasure hunters leather whip is really awesome (replacement of monsters) thiefstartweapon is really good (+1 fixed crit by adjacency, nice placement does the job) [also a thief would do +another crit when skilled with that "monsters which hadnt line of sight skill"], which will net him alot of damage in melee runemaster combined with his startskill does pierce2,crit2, which is all u will need in act 1 prophet startflail is just AWSOME. +1fixed crit (as long as hand is empty) and a possibility of weaken!!!! beastmasters startweaponS (!) are okish to good (+3 crit on surge is nice), because of their versatility hexer is okish, since she can heal herself&cirt, or safe a +1crit with a hex token (surgebound) championweapon is okish, since it can generate a surge on fatigue spiritspeaker, berserker, stalker, knight, wildlander are average to bad, but will keep their weapons until a mustby is found. disciple can stun, stalker can immobilize, geo can immobilize, but without damage nobody cares (=bad, to OMG i diddnt even think i would do anything!!) necros startweapon is crap apothecary is bad (try roll that double surge!)
×
×
  • Create New...