Jump to content

EziaN

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About EziaN

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Denmark, Denmark
  1. Hey, we have stumbled upon quite a dispute in my descent group and we hope you guys can be of assisstens.Bogran the shadow's hero ability reads: When Bogran the Shadow attacks an enemy that did not have line of sight to him at the start of the current turn, he gains +2 damage.So if bogran was swallowed by an ice wyrm will he get the +2 damage or is the ability nullified in this instance?I really hope you can help as this question has provoked controversy in the group, and the game is put on hold until the answer is found.-EziaN
×
×
  • Create New...