Jump to content

Lots of Syrup

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Lots of Syrup

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Mason, 0, United States
  1. Oh so I just played my first game in Tannhauser. BTW awsome as is everything FF that I have played. so we ran into this Commado Alpha was on Overwatch and the other faction had a solider on overwatch that could see Alpha. A third solider activated in the same area as Alpha. Who attacks first Alpha or the person on Overwatch…aka can you overwatch and overwatch? Again this was my second day looking at the game so I may have completely missed the rule. Thanks Brandon
×
×
  • Create New...