Jump to content

sbdela

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About sbdela

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Texas, United States
  1. If I am reading your post / Question correctly, then no you cannot place new figures in the square that a scout is sending resources back to the city. The square the waward scout is in only counts as a ciy outskirt for the pourpose of resource gathering, it loads up the wagon and sents it back to the city, not for any other action. the resource gathering actually takes place in an earlier phase than city managment and must be declared then, as per the rules. Thus it is restricted to the 8 (or 10 with Metropolis) Squares physically adjacent to your city. I hope this helped, done from memory, don't have my rules in front of me right now, will correct later if neccesary.
×
×
  • Create New...