Jump to content

Thom Servo

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Thom Servo

  • Rank
  • Birthday September 27

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  • Yahoo
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Location
    Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I'm a little confused about buying ships. Do you treat that deck like all the others where you expose the top card and can buy to discard that? Does that mean I have to buy that top ship? What if the used ship card comes up? Since it's a special I guess there's no price and anyone can grab it if they want? Do I have to buy the next ship used then?
  2. I have two questions: The rules say that patrols can move through planets, malstroms and other partols but if the count works out can more than one patrol occupy the same space? If that happens and a player lands on that space and has negative reputation with both factions will they engage both patrols?
  3. Forgive me if this has been asked before. I searched and didn't find anything. So I just got the TFA core set but have also had the original core and a lot more. Should I combine the damage decks into one massive deck? It seems there is some damage cards that are not in the original.
  4. Aside from the Mac compatibility how is this different from OCTGN?
  5. I'm in Nashville but I know that doesn't help you.
  6. The pictures are blacked out and there is some weird code on there like BD-3: blah, blah so I have no idea what I'm up against.
  7. Is it possible to cheat on OCTGN? I just played with someone whose card were black so I had no idea what the cards or their abilities were and he kept flipping between two attack cards and dealt me 15 pts of damage on all my objs in one turn and just so fast I had no idea what he was doing. Has anyone else dealt with this? Doesn't make for a fun game.
  • Create New...